The Eatonville Chamber of Commerce

Members

Company Name and Phone Email and website
A.L. Insurance Group, LLC Denise Anderson - 360-832-2120 danderson@alinsurance.com

All About You Salon

Karen Woodcock - 360-832-1722

karenw@frugal.com

Anytime Fitness

Courtney Schnetz - 253-875-7976

spanawaywa@anytimefitness.com

Arrow Lumber

Steve Putney - 360-832-3424

steve@arrowlumber.com

Bertoglio’s Pizza

360-832-6006

bertogliospizza@gmail.com

Betina's

360-832-6004

betinas@rainierconnect.com

 

BFB Vapor Shop

Ryan Eaton - 253-375-2143

www.bfbvapor.com

Blackstar Feed

Margaret Franich - 360-832-1676

blackstarfeed@yahoo.com

Bruno's Restaurant

Jim Cross - 360-832-7866

jim@eatbrunos.com
www.eatbrunos.com

Carriage House Const. & Dev. Inc.

Rowland Litzenberger - 360-832-2204

carriagehouse@rainierconnect.com

Computer Tooter

360-832-6454

computertooter@yahoo.com

Countryside Real Estate

Melly Rodriquez - 360-832-6600

formelly-6166@yahoo.com

The Dispatch

Pat Jenkins - 360-832-4411

editor@dispatchnews.com

dispatchnews.com

advertising@dispatchnews.com

EIS Language Parlor

Christine Johnson - 360-832-4403

jpjohnson01@msn.com

Eatonville Auto

360-832-2221

eac@rainierconnect.com

Eatonville Dollar for Scholars

Amber Brandt - 360-451-3997

babrandt5@hotmail.com

Eatonville Eagles

360-832-3158

 

Eatonville Family Agency

Alana Smith - 360-832-6805

asmith@eatonvillefamilyagency.org

Eatonville Lions

Ernie Wolf - 360-832-3202

 

Eatonville Liquor and Wine

Joanne Tollefson and Ron Longcamps - 360-832-3521

 

Eatonville Napa

360-832-6272

napaeatonville@gmail.com

Eatonville School District

Cristin Blaskowitz - 360-879-1200

shannon_steadmond@eatonville.wednet.edu

Farmers Insurance

EldaRae LeBeau - 360-832-1806

eldarae@gmail.com

Gift of Nature

Brenda Smith - 360-832-2167

anewyoutoday8@gmail.com

Gypsy Wagon Expresso Inc.

Christine Blackett - 360-832-3258

imiris98328@yahoo.com

Holly Hut

Nancy Iams - 360-832-4747

holly_hut@yahoo.com

Karen Carr/John L. Scott

Karen Carr - 253-431-2141

 

Key Bank

Jackie Sparrow - 360-832-6125

jacqueline.l.sparrow@keybank.com
key.com

Kirk's Pharmacy

Kirk Heinz - 360-832-3121

kirkspharmacy.com

Landmark Restaurant

Rich Williams - 360-832-7519

eatonvillelandmark.com

Living Word Assembly of God

Darren Crowell - 360-832-4220

eatonvillelivingword.com

Lynch Creek Runs

Brandon Williams - 253-732-8484

lynchcreek5K@hotmail.com

Medical Billing

Denise Bennett - 360-832-3568

 

Mill Village Motel

Brandie Dantine - 360-832-320

millvillage@whitpasstravel.com

Mt Rainier Visitor Association

Pam Painter - 360-569-0910

www.mt-rainier.com

Nisqualy Land Trust

360-489-3400

jkane@nisquallylandtrust.org

Nisqually River Foundation

360-438-8715

info@nisquallyriver.org

Northwest Trek Wildlife Park

360-832-6117

www.nwtrek.org

Personal Best Services LLC

Amannda Heard - 206-818-5061

www.personalbestservicesllc.com

Pet Brigade

253-912-4898

admin@thepetbrigade.com

Pet Ponderosa

253-847-7763

admin@petponderosa.com

Pierce Properties

360-832-8000

smilespierce@aol.com

Pioneer Farm Musuem

Nora Cady - 360-832-6300

pioneer@mashell.com
www.pioneerfarmmuseum.org

Post Net

Diane Wisley - 360-832-1140

www.postnet.com/wa130

Rainier Connect

Cindy Taylor & John Bratholm - 360-832-6161

www.rainierconnnect.com

Sheryl Williams, Windermere

253-905-0928

sherylw@windermere.com

Stringtown Farms/Stringtown Cellars

John Adams - 360-832-4743

stringtownfarm@aol.com
www.stringtownfarms.com

Subway

Brandi Dantine - 360-832-2400

brandie@whitepasstravel.com
whitepasstravel.com

Therapeutic Massage By Shanna

Shanna Littrell - 253-720-7415

shanna@rainierconnect.com

Thompson Licensing Agency

Audrey Thompson - 360-832-8366

auto@rainierconnect.com

TLC Forge & Farm

 

tlcforge@aol.com

Town of Eatonville

Doug Beagle - 360-832-3361

 

Waddell & Reed

253-474-9555

ncross@wradvisors.com

Youth Connection

Jodi Kelly - 360-832-8336

www.eatonvilleyouthconnection.com